Mar 2
~
Apr 20

Dead Quiet

1:45pm – 4:30pm
£19.00 – £23.00

Fans of John Le Carre and Agatha Christie can sleuth their way through this immersive Cold War murder mystery thriller. Your host Jack Daw will put in you in teams of five, so smaller groups or pairs can be put together to solve the mystery of the man who died at the archives at Kensington Central Library where you’ll interrogate the suspects including the old librarian, a model and a drunken vagabond. Comfy shoes are recommended for going and up and down those creaky old stairs. There is one wheelchair accessible route but due to the size of the lift it’s limited to one per show.

Get all the info on what's on in London direct to your inbox.

Related Events
  • Chinese New Year in London
    Sun, Jan
    26

    Chinese New Year

    About Chinese New Year 2020 in London Chinese New Year (also known as the Lunar New Year) falls between late January and mid-February. This year it’s on Saturday 25 January, with the big London celebrations for The Year of the […]

    10:00am – 6:00pm
    Free
  • Business Design Centre London
    Jan 22
    ~
    Jan 26

    London Art Fair

    London Art Fair brings together both British and international galleries as well as the curated Art Projects and Photo50 for a giant start to the year’s art calendar. It’s a huge collection of modern and contemporary art on display. What’s […]

    £18.75 – £32.75
  • Mime Festival Pendulum
    Jan 8
    ~
    Feb 2

    London International Mime Festival

    Running since 1977, the London International Mime Festival features the best mime acts from around the world. The 2020 edition covers just about every facet of visual theatre you can imagine. Whether you’re there for the classic mime, the puppetry […]

  • Triumph Motorbike
    Feb 14
    ~
    Feb 16

    London Motorcycle Show

    The London Motorcycle Show promises the latest bikes, racing, pro riders and more than 200 stands offering all manner of bikes, gear and accessories. Along with new bikes, there will be classics on display including a new section of classic […]

    £18.00 (advance sales)

Recommended hotels located nearby

We do our best to make sure event info is correct. However, all event details are subject to change.