Mar 2
~
Apr 20

Dead Quiet

1:45pm – 4:30pm
£19.00 – £23.00

Fans of John Le Carre and Agatha Christie can sleuth their way through this immersive Cold War murder mystery thriller. Your host Jack Daw will put in you in teams of five, so smaller groups or pairs can be put together to solve the mystery of the man who died at the archives at Kensington Central Library where you’ll interrogate the suspects including the old librarian, a model and a drunken vagabond. Comfy shoes are recommended for going and up and down those creaky old stairs. There is one wheelchair accessible route but due to the size of the lift it’s limited to one per show.

Get all the info on what's on in London direct to your inbox.

Related Events
  • Craft beer BrewLDN
    Jul 29
    ~
    Jul 31

    BrewLDN

    Rescheduled

    Originally scheduled for May, the 2021 edition of this popular craft beer festival moves to Printworks London. What to expect You can expect beers from over 150 of the world’s most acclaimed brewers, along with music, entertainment and food. On […]

    £16.80 (advance sales)
  • Jul 31
    ~
    Aug 1

    Wasted Chic Fashion & Creative Market

    Bohemia Place Markets are teaming up with Wasted Chic to bring you a seriously chic fashion market to the centre of Hackney. With summer in full swing, it’s time to rustle up some fabulous new garms, put your best foot […]

    12:00pm – 6:00pm
    Free
  • Jul 9
    ~
    Aug 8

    Hyper Japan Festival 2021

    Online

    Due to the logistical difficulties of organising events during the COVID-19 pandemic, Hyper Japan will be online this year. The description below is for the in-person event, which will hopefully return in 2022. Hyper Japan is a huge cultural festival […]

    £14.00 – £45.00
  • Great British Beer Festival
    Early
    Aug

    Great British Beer Festival

    Cancelled

    Organised annually by the Campaign for Real Ale (CAMRA), the Great British Beer Festival has been running for over 40 years. With around a thousand different drinks available, organisers call it the “Biggest pub in the world”. The festival specialises […]

    £9.00 – £14.00

Recommended hotels located nearby