Mar 2
~
Apr 20

Dead Quiet

1:45pm – 4:30pm
£19.00 – £23.00

Fans of John Le Carre and Agatha Christie can sleuth their way through this immersive Cold War murder mystery thriller. Your host Jack Daw will put in you in teams of five, so smaller groups or pairs can be put together to solve the mystery of the man who died at the archives at Kensington Central Library where you’ll interrogate the suspects including the old librarian, a model and a drunken vagabond. Comfy shoes are recommended for going and up and down those creaky old stairs. There is one wheelchair accessible route but due to the size of the lift it’s limited to one per show.

To prevent the spread of COVID-19, many events have been canceled. Always check official sites before heading to an event.

Get all the info on what's on in London direct to your inbox.

Related Events
  • A large arts venue by the river Thames in London
    Oct 21
    ~
    Oct 31

    London Literature Festival

    Autumn is the perfect season to hunker down with a good book. And if you need inspiration for your reading list, there’s no better place to be than the Southbank Centre. Now in its 14th year, London Literature Festival brings […]

    10:00am – 10:00pm
    – £25.00
  • Oct 30
    ~
    Oct 31

    Black Owned Hackney Market

    Black Owned Hackney returns in October to celebrate Black History Month in collaboration with Black Eats LDN! Catch the market opposite Hackney Central station showcasing London’s best black-owned eats, artisan traders and many more black-owned businesses! Best vegan & non-vegan […]

    11:00am – 6:00pm
    Free
  • Cemetary
    Oct 1
    ~
    Oct 31

    London Month Of The Dead

    A series of events across London, throughout October looking at our understanding and relationship to death leading up to Halloween. The programme takes in the gothic, the occult, the creepy and morbidly fascinating. Expect cemetery walks and tours, including The […]

    10:00am – 10:00pm
    £12.00 (advance sales)
  • Ravenscourt Park Fireworks
    Early
    Nov

    Ravenscourt Park Fireworks 2021

    Usually accompanied by the Bishop’s Park Fireworks, Ravenscourt Park takes centre stage this year as the sole local night of family fireworks with a children’s display as well as a main display later on. Gates open at 4 pm with the […]

    4:00pm – 10:00pm
    £6.00 – £8.00

Recommended hotels located nearby