Mar 2
~
Apr 20

Dead Quiet

1:45pm – 4:30pm
£19.00 – £23.00

Fans of John Le Carre and Agatha Christie can sleuth their way through this immersive Cold War murder mystery thriller. Your host Jack Daw will put in you in teams of five, so smaller groups or pairs can be put together to solve the mystery of the man who died at the archives at Kensington Central Library where you’ll interrogate the suspects including the old librarian, a model and a drunken vagabond. Comfy shoes are recommended for going and up and down those creaky old stairs. There is one wheelchair accessible route but due to the size of the lift it’s limited to one per show.

Get all the info on what's on in London direct to your inbox.

Related Events
  • Kew Orchid Festival
    Early
    Feb
    ~
    Early
    Mar

    Kew Orchid Festival

    Cancelled

    Now in its 25th year, Kew Orchid Festival is an annual event at the Princess of Wales Conservatory in Kew Gardens . People come from all over to see some of the world’s most beautiful orchids. This year’s event takes […]

    10:00am – 3:30pm
    £12.50 (advance sales)£13.50 (on the door)
  • Streetdance Move It
    Mid
    Mar

    Move It

    Cancelled

    A dance and performing arts show on a grand scale, this event attracts 30,000, performers, brands, schools and professionals to celebrate the dancing world. You can buy some of the newest innovations and most stylish fitness wear available, browse schools […]

    £19.00 (advance sales)
  • london st patrick's day parade
    Wed, Mar
    17

    St Patrick's Day Parade and Festival

    Online

    The official London St Patrick’s Day Festival is planned to be an online event for 2021. The information below is for the live event, which we hope will return in 2022. For guaranteed fun and rowdiness, follow the St Patrick’s […]

    4:00pm – 10:00pm
    Free
  • A large group of people in a brewery
    Early
    ~
    Late
    Mar

    Brew Con

    Brew Con London is the UK’s first home brew conference and expo. This year’s event moves from Oval Space in east London to the bigger Beavertown Brewery in Tottenham Hale for two days. There’s something to sample for every level […]

    £15.00 – £27.50

Recommended hotels located nearby