Mar 2
~
Apr 20

Dead Quiet

1:45pm – 4:30pm
£19.00 – £23.00

Fans of John Le Carre and Agatha Christie can sleuth their way through this immersive Cold War murder mystery thriller. Your host Jack Daw will put in you in teams of five, so smaller groups or pairs can be put together to solve the mystery of the man who died at the archives at Kensington Central Library where you’ll interrogate the suspects including the old librarian, a model and a drunken vagabond. Comfy shoes are recommended for going and up and down those creaky old stairs. There is one wheelchair accessible route but due to the size of the lift it’s limited to one per show.

Get all the info on what's on in London direct to your inbox.

Featured Events
  • food festival
    Sun, Sep
    06

    West Norwood Feast

    After going digital to help with social distancing efforts, West Norwood Feast is back IRL! Returning are four hubs: Village Green, Food Fair, Fresh and Green and Artisans’ Market with crowd favourites—like street food, arts, crafts, vintage items and local […]

    10:00am – 4:00pm
    Free
Related Events
  • Portobello Market
    Early
    Dec

    Portobello Winter Weekends

    This year Portobello Market is moving to a schedule of winter weekends, with local community groups, retailers, charities and market stall holders. Together, the locals will put on four weekends of performances, market stalls and festive fun. One of the […]

    Free
  • London Chritmas Markets St Johns Hospice
    Early
    Dec

    The St John’s Hospice Christmas Fayre

    Celebrate with festivities galore while helping out local charity, St John’s Hospice. There will be stalls with handmade goods and gifts as well as some of London’s best street food. There will be plenty of entertainment including a fair ground, […]

    11:00am – 6:00pm
    Free
  • Dec 12
    ~
    Dec 13

    Njinga Santa Cycle

    Get festive, do your bit for charity, and get some exercise before the weeks of indulging begin with this great day out (or in) in London. In past years, the Njinga Santa Cycle gathered Santa-suited cyclists together to travel 20 km […]

    Free
  • E17 markets
    Late
    Nov
    ~
    Mid
    Dec

    E17 Designer's Christmas Markets

    If you’re on the lookout for something alternative this Christmas, where better to go than an independent artist’s market? The E17 Designers Market is back again this year, with new and regular makers and creators selling their wares. There’ll be […]

    Free

Recommended hotels located nearby