Dead Quiet

2nd Mar–20th Apr, 2019 1:45pm – 4:30pm
Photo by Pedro Layant used under CC

Fans of John Le Carre and Agatha Christie can sleuth their way through this immersive Cold War murder mystery thriller. Your host Jack Daw will put in you in teams of five, so smaller groups or pairs can be put together to solve the mystery of the man who died at the archives at Kensington Central Library where you’ll interrogate the suspects including the old librarian, a model and a drunken vagabond. Comfy shoes are recommended for going and up and down those creaky old stairs. There is one wheelchair accessible route but due to the size of the lift it’s limited to one per show.

Dates: 2nd Mar–20th Apr, 2019
Start/End Time: 1:45pm – 4:30pm
Entry: £19.00 – £23.00
Web: http://www.immer-city.com/...
Area: Kensington
We do our best to make sure event info is correct. However, all event details are subject to change.

Get all the info on what's on in London direct to your inbox.