Mar 2
~
Apr 20

Dead Quiet

1:45pm – 4:30pm
£19.00 – £23.00

Fans of John Le Carre and Agatha Christie can sleuth their way through this immersive Cold War murder mystery thriller. Your host Jack Daw will put in you in teams of five, so smaller groups or pairs can be put together to solve the mystery of the man who died at the archives at Kensington Central Library where you’ll interrogate the suspects including the old librarian, a model and a drunken vagabond. Comfy shoes are recommended for going and up and down those creaky old stairs. There is one wheelchair accessible route but due to the size of the lift it’s limited to one per show.

Get all the info on what's on in London direct to your inbox.

Featured Events
  • National Theatre Quiz
    Sun, May
    31

    The National Theatre Home Quiz

    Online

    Join London’s theatre lovers on the last Monday of each month for a quiz unlike any other. What to expect at the National Theatre Home Quiz Guests hosts have included some of the biggest names of stage and screen. Last […]

    7:00pm – 7:15pm
    Free
  • food festival
    Sun, Apr
    05

    West Norwood Feast

    Online

    This month, West Norwood Feast is going digital, keeping locals entertained while social distancing. Events include a guided tour of Norwood’s bird calls, a cook-along session, yoga, crafting for kids and music and chat by regular FEAST DJ Glen Falconer. […]

    10:00am – 4:00pm
    Free
Related Events
  • Mid
    Jun
    ~
    Early
    Jul

    BP Big Screens at Trafalgar Square

    Cancelled

    An event that should be dubbed ‘The No Penny Opera’ lets you get a fix of high culture without spending anything in Trafalgar Square. Crowds can gather for screened performances of live opera and ballet from the Royal Opera and […]

    6:30pm – 11:00pm
    Free
  • MCM Comic Con London May
    Jul 10
    ~
    Jul 12

    MCM Comic Con May

    Cancelled

    As a preventative measure against the spread of COVID-19 MCM Comic Con May was rescheduled from May 29–31 to July 10–12. It has since been cancelled for 2021 Part one of the biannual London edition of the UK’s biggest pop […]

    £17.50 – £68.50
  • Jul 10
    ~
    Jul 12

    Hyper Japan Festival 2020

    Postponed

    Hyper Japan is a huge cultural festival which features shopping, entertainment, cosplay, fashion and food from Japan. Taking place over three days, tickets are split into half day, single day and three day passes. The main day for entertainment is […]

    £14.00 – £45.00
  • Mid
    Jul

    Lovebox Festival

    Cancelled

    Started in a strip club by Groove Armada back in 2003, the Lovebox Festival quickly grew to be a major two-day music festival. Moving from Victoria Park to Gunnersbury Park this year, the acts are spread over 12 different stages. […]

    £62.50 – £75.00

Recommended hotels located nearby