Mar 2
~
Apr 20

Dead Quiet

1:45pm – 4:30pm
£19.00 – £23.00

Fans of John Le Carre and Agatha Christie can sleuth their way through this immersive Cold War murder mystery thriller. Your host Jack Daw will put in you in teams of five, so smaller groups or pairs can be put together to solve the mystery of the man who died at the archives at Kensington Central Library where you’ll interrogate the suspects including the old librarian, a model and a drunken vagabond. Comfy shoes are recommended for going and up and down those creaky old stairs. There is one wheelchair accessible route but due to the size of the lift it’s limited to one per show.

To prevent the spread of COVID-19, many events have been canceled. Always check official sites before heading to an event.

Get all the info on what's on in London direct to your inbox.

Related Events
  • RHS Chelsea Flower Show
    May 24
    ~
    May 28

    RHS Chelsea Flower Show

    A staple in every gardener’s calendar, the Chelsea Flower Show is one of the UK’s institutions and is great for anyone with a love of landscaping, design and all things green. Some of the highlights include a section of gardens […]

    £85.85 (advance sales)
  • Smiling people shopping for second hand clothing
    May 28
    ~
    May 29

    Wasted Chic Fashion Market

    A front runner in London’s pop-up retail movement, Wasted Chic has been throwing sample sale / designer market / party hybrid events since 2014, roving between the capital’s coolest neighbourhoods, venues, festivals and events. Head out for fresh, affordable garms […]

    12:00pm – 6:00pm
    Free
  • cosplay at MCM Comic Con
    May 27
    ~
    May 29

    MCM Comic Con – Spring

    Cosplayers, film geeks, and graphic novel fans gather under one colourful roof to pledge their pop cultural allegiance during the biannual MCM Comic Con. This is part one of the UK’s biggest pop culture event — the second takes place […]

    £17.50 – £67.00
  • London FreeCycle
    Sun, May
    29

    Ride London FreeCycle

    Part of the Ride London festival. Get on your bike and see London’s top sights, free from traffic on an eight-mile circuit, which can be entered at any point. The whole route starts and ends on the corner of Green Park […]

    9:00am – 4:00pm
    Free

Recommended hotels located nearby