Mar 2
~
Apr 20

Dead Quiet

1:45pm – 4:30pm
£19.00 – £23.00

Fans of John Le Carre and Agatha Christie can sleuth their way through this immersive Cold War murder mystery thriller. Your host Jack Daw will put in you in teams of five, so smaller groups or pairs can be put together to solve the mystery of the man who died at the archives at Kensington Central Library where you’ll interrogate the suspects including the old librarian, a model and a drunken vagabond. Comfy shoes are recommended for going and up and down those creaky old stairs. There is one wheelchair accessible route but due to the size of the lift it’s limited to one per show.

Get all the info on what's on in London direct to your inbox.

Related Events
  • E17 markets
    Early Dec

    E17 Designer's Christmas Markets

    If you’re on the lookout for something alternative this Christmas, where better to go than an independent artist’s market? The E17 Designers Market is back again this year, with new and regular makers and creators selling their wares. There’ll be […]

    Free
    Market
  • Hackney Christmas Market
    Early Dec

    Hackney Christmas Market

    Hosted by the good folks behind Hackney Vegan Village and Ethical Emporium, Hackney Christmas Market returns triumphant and bigger than ever, with around 50 independent traders. What to see and do The focus is on socially conscious gifting, upcycling and […]

    11:00am – 6:00pm
    Free
    Cultural Festival Market
  • columbia road xmas wednesday
    Early Dec

    Columbia Road Christmas Wednesdays

    Columbia Road is usually at its busiest during the Sunday flower market, but the area is also home to over 60 independent shops, as well as restaurants, galleries and cafés. Shops and restaurants are opening late from 5-9pm on Columbia […]

    Free
    Festival
  • Winter Forest
    Early Dec

    The Winter Forest at Broadgate Circle

    Broadgate Circle will get a sparkling, festive makeover from concrete city space to a winter forest throughout November and December. The forest will be lined with pine trees, cosy wooden cabins and twinkly lights. Expect lots of food and drink,workshops,charity […]

    12:00pm – 9:00pm
    Free
    Festival
We do our best to make sure event info is correct. However, all event details are subject to change.